Четверг, 22.02.2018

Главная | Каталог файлов | Мой профиль | Регистрация | Выход | Вход
ЕРС - Ukraine
Сайти клубу
Дипломна програма  
Календар змагань 
PSK Software
Додаткова інформація
Сервис QSL-Print




Главная » Файлы » Дипломы EPC

BSA - Серия дипломов EU-регионов бассейна Балтийского моря
[ ] 09.10.2009, 20:42
BSA - Baltic Sea PSK Award Series

The Baltic Sea PSK Award Series (BSA) was devised by the European PSK Club (EPC) on 5th June 2008. This was to sponsor a series of PSK awards for contacts with EPC members from various EU Areas of the Baltic Sea Region. The Baltic Sea is a brackish inland sea located in Northern Europe, from 53°N to 66°N latitude and from 20°E to 26°E longitude. It is bounded by the Scandinavian Peninsula, the mainland of Europe, and the Danish islands. Countries that border on the sea: Denmark (OZ), Estonia (ES), Finland (OH), Germany (DL), Latvia (YL), Lithuania (LY), Poland (SP), Russia (UA2), and Sweden (SM).

EU Areas of the Baltic Sea Region List
(Updated 05.09.2009)


DLFederal State of Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania (Mecklenburg-Vorpommern)GM24
DLFederal State of Schleswig-HolsteinGM33


ES1City of TallinnES01
ES2Harju CountyES02
ES3Lääne CountyES04
ES4Ida-Viru CountyES06
ES4Lääne-Viru CountyES07
ES8Pärnu CountyES14
ESØHiiu CountyES15
ESØSaare CountyES16


LYKlaipėda CountyLT03


OHRegion of Eastern Uusimaa (Itä-Uusimaa or Östra Nyland)FL05
OHRegion of Central Ostrobothnia (Keski-Pohjanmaa or Mellersta Österbotten)FL07
OHRegion of Kymenlaakso (Kymmenedalen)FL09
OHRegion of Lapland (Lappi or Lappland)FL10
OHRegion of Northern Ostrobothnia (Pohjois-Pohjanmaa or Norra Österbotten)FL14
OHRegion of Satakunta (Satakunda)FL16
OHRegion of Uusimaa (Nyland)FL17
OHRegion of Ostrobothnia (Pohjanmaa or Österbotten)FL18
OHRegion of Finland Proper (Varsinais-Suomi or Egentliga Finland)FL19
OHØÅland Islands (Ahvenanmaa)FL20
OJØMärket ReefFL21


OZTerritory of the Former Aarhus County DM01
OZBornholm IslandDM02
OZTerritory of the Former Frederiksborg CountyDM04
OZTerritory of the Former Funen (Fyns) County DM05
OZCopenhagen (København) CityDM06
OZTerritory of the Former Copenhagen (Københavns) County DM07
OZTerritory of the Former North Jutland (Nordjyllands) County DM08
OZTerritory of the Former Roskilde County DM11
OZTerritory of the Former South Jutland (Sønderjyllands) County DM12
OZTerritory of the Former Storstrøm CountyDM13
OZTerritory of the Former Vejle County DM14
OZTerritory of the Former West Zealand (Vestsjællands) County DM15


SM1Gotland CountySW01
SM2Norrbotten CountySW02
SM2Västerbotten CountySW03
SM3Gävleborg CountySW04
SM3Västernorrland CountySW06
SM5Östergötland CountySW10
SM5Södermanland CountySW11
SM5Uppsala CountySW12
SM6Halland CountySW14
SM6Västra Götaland CountySW15
SM7Blekinge CountySW16
SM7Kalmar CountySW18
SM7Skåne CountySW20
SMØStockholm CountySW21


SP1West Pomeranian Voivodeship (Województwo Zachodniopomorskie)PL01
SP2Pomeranian Voivodeship (Województwo Pomorskie)PL03
SP4Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship (Województwo Warmińsko-Mazurskie)PL07


R1MVMaly Vysotsky IslandRI01
UA1AKotlin IslandRI02
UA1CGulf of Finland Islands (Gogland, Moshchny, Rodsher, Seskar, etc.)RI03
UA1ASaint Petersburg CityER01
UA1CRegion of Leningrad (Leningradskaya Oblast)ER02
UA2FRegion of Kaliningrad (Kaliningradskaya Oblast)ER10


YLJūrmala CityLV13
YLLiepāja CityLV16
YLTerritory of the Former Liepāja District LV17
YLTerritory of the Former Limbaži DistrictLV18
YLTerritory of the Former Riga DistrictLV26
YLTerritory of the Former Talsi DistrictLV28
YLTerritory of the Former Tukuma DistrictLV29
YLVentspils CityLV32
YLTerritory of the Former Ventspils DistrictLV33

BSA Bronze, BSA Silver, BSA Gold, BSA Platinum, and BSA Diamond Awards may be claimed by any licensed radio amateur, club station or DMS/SWL eligible under these Rules who can produce evidence in a form of ADIF log of having contacted/monitored EPC members from 20, 30, 40, 50, and 60 EU Areas of the Baltic Sea Region respectively at the time of application on BPSK31, BPSK63, BPSK125, QPSK31, QPSK63, and/or QPSK125 modes. Credit will be given for contacts made on any of the amateur bands below 30 MHz. Each EU Area counts only once. Contacts are valid on or after 10th June 2006. The award manager is Mike Hayens, DO6BCOThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it .


QSL-cards are not required. Awards are issued to the person or club. The person or club can use any legal call sign. Contacts made from club stations or special event stations count to the credit of both the club and the operator. All stations must be operated in accordance with their licensing conditions. Contacts may be made from any location in the same DXCC country. Confirmations from the DMS/SWL stations are accepted as confirmed contacts. All stations contacted must be «Land Stations». Contacts with ships and boats, anchored or underway, and airborne aircraft, cannot be counted. For the purposes of this award, remote control operating points must also be land based.

The submission for credit of any altered or forged log extractions or, equally, bad behaviour on or off the air which is judged by the European PSK Club to bring a particular programme into disrepute may result in disqualification of the applicant from the Award Programme. The award manager reserves the right to spot call sign for inspection of applied contacts. The purpose of this is not to call into question the integrity of any individual, but rather to ensure the overall integrity of the EPC award program. More difficult attained specialty awards are more likely to be so called. Failure of the applicant to respond to such spot check will result in non-issuance of the EPC award. The decision of the award manager on this and other matters of dispute will be finals.

All awards are issued FREE of charge in a high quality PDF format and sent via email to the applicants. Awards can be printed with the highest quality and with optimal performance by applicants themselves. The BSA Award Series is issued to the EPC members only. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the award manager.

BSA Award Series Application Procedure

Since 1st June 2008 all claims for the EPC awards should be made using our UltimateEPC Award Management Software written by DK5UR. The award applicant should re-submit his application when claiming for higher classes of awards. The award manager will keep all your records in our database. Please make sure before you submit your ADIF log that you have checked it with the appropriate software.

Дякуємо за участь
Помощь ЕРС клубу оказали :

Уважаемые участники European PSK Club.
Спонсорами ЕРС Ukraine DX Contest 2016 стали радиолюбители 


Огромная Вам благодарность за оказанную поддержку ЕРС-Ukraine.

Вы можете Всем НАМ
Сообщить на сайт НОВОСТЬ
(я сам её оформлю) 

Добавить НОВОСТЬ

(зайдите на сайт как Пользователь и сообщайте всем нам свою информацию )

Рефлектор EPC- Україна
Новости клуба и сообщения, общение через e-mail
Подписка на рефлектор
Skype EPC- Україна
   ищите Логин
и подключайтесь к группе
Нові сертифікати

В нашем дружном коллективе получили сертификат

EPC # 26012 UX1CL
EPC # 26055 US3EF
EPC # 26164 UR5VPR
EPC # 26206 US3IW
EPC # 0683L UR2680DS
EPC # 0684L UR2680BR
EPC # 0685L UR2680CS


Перевір зараз
  Координати QTH WW-LOC



Copyright MyCorp © 2018                                  EPC- Україна © 2009                                      Бесплатный хостинг uCoz